Why do you have to write?

·

1 min read

Why do you have to write?

The title is asking you the same question I have been asking myself recently. Why do you have to write? It is often inevitable to miss or forget things which actually daaaaamn MATTER, in a world today with vast amount of information on daily basis.

I came to a realization that by not writing or reading, the curtain on my eyes have been fading more than ever. Things I want to see and hear are highly related to what we do regularly. I used to be a cadet, I used to be solo traveller, mountain climber, engineer, all-weekend raver, fixed gear rider and so on. Yes, I came to a realization that what I was, had little importance. How I was doing was what matters? Oh no..... Am I shocked to realize this at 31? Yeah maybe, I am shocked everyday anyways..

Now, this blog is going to serve few of you with dignity and blood of warrior within me.

p.s: Image is from beautiful Tibet

Catch you soon ✌️